Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8405 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 15 nætter i december 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 26 nætter i december 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

Mechelle fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2015

kok fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2015

Chantelle fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

dinesh fra Singapore
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Alyson fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Mun fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Wannadit fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015

Pui fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: