Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8339 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8339 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Jade L. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Super close to MRT
close to mrt, food around, free wifi
Good stay, though room is super small. At least it's functional enough. Comes from free wifi and is super close to the MRT station. You should try food at China town nearby, they are super awesome.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

Anthony P. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2014
Tolerable
1. Clean and complete cleaning facilities.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014

BEE L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2014
small room but nice location
small room, nice location and near mrt
small room, nice location and near mrt, hence, cleanness must enhance and improved.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014

Suet C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Cleanliness has to improve
Nice staff, good location
The room was too small and no place to hang your cloth and bath towel. Good thing is the location was great and easy accessible to MRT and the city central.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Zi C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Review
Value for $$,
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Lim M. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Good place
Location, economical and pleasant
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Ramida S. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good location
Near MRT, many food shops around hotel, clean room
i happy to stay here
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

TAN T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

TAN T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.
Anmeldt 13 december 2014

Jeina I. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)
Anmeldt 11 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: