Godt 7,1
baseret på 8395 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8395 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

kulaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good location
Good location
Small room
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
good
good
good
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Reza fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Francis fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KANYARAT fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LOW fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephanie fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vishan fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
Anmeldt 08 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phi fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good for choice
Friendly,clean,near center
I feel good in my vacation,I will come back next time
Anmeldt 07 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: