Godt 7,1
baseret på 8402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Tiong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Small room
...........
......
Anmeldt 03 december 2014

Ignatius fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Booked executive room but was given handicap room
Clean
Upon booking the room I followed with a call to the hotel to confirm booking. But the staff spoken to me like as a friend which he thought I was based on my name and that is not pro at all to work in Front desk. Hope the management can look into your SOP. I booked a executive room but I was given a handcap room on level 1 (112) which I was not inform during the check in. Is that the SOP not to inform the guest that was assigned to a handcap room or it because the booking came from Agoda? The hotel is charging at mid high rates but is that the way to operate?
Anmeldt 02 december 2014

Niew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
just nice
location,comfort,staff
Just stayed for one night, no much commnet
Anmeldt 02 december 2014

Song fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug
Anmeldt 02 december 2014

chuo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Steve fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

James fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Atipat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Seong fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram
Anmeldt 29 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: