arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8244 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Paul D.
Australien
27 oktober 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.

Francis F.
Filippinerne
26 oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!

VEE Y.
Malaysia
26 oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean

Kanokwan P.
Thailand
25 oktober 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean

CHZEEHWA C.
Malaysia
25 oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find

ZinreF W.
Thailand
23 oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.

BOONHUAT S.
Malaysia
23 oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room

Maytas S.
Thailand
23 oktober 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.

Siti S.
Singapore
22 oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.

TAN H.
Indonesien
22 oktober 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean