Godt 7,1
baseret på 8402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Rongshen fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
unique hotel
location, design, facilities
still ok. normal.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lidya fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Nice room, good value
Near by MRT, near by good and cheap food, nice room
I had a good time to stay at this hotel, unique room, comfortable, near by mrT, near by shopping district And good food.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jessy fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all
near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kian fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location & Clean Room
Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nor fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
A gem between the streets of Chinatown
location, value for money, clean
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
overall good
good location
good
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kristoffer fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Minh fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Armand fra Indonesien
Par
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Luther fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
pleasant stay during my stay for 2 night
1) loceted near to mrt station 2) easy to find nice food around 3) nice & friendly staff
Nice & easy.. plus nice staff..
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: