Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8323 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Francis F. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

VEE Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Kanokwan P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

ZinreF W. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

BOONHUAT S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

Maytas S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

Siti S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014

TAN H. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014

Suan L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014