Godt 7,1
baseret på 8393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8393 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Kristoffer fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Minh fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Armand fra Indonesien
Par
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Luther fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
pleasant stay during my stay for 2 night
1) loceted near to mrt station 2) easy to find nice food around 3) nice & friendly staff
Nice & easy.. plus nice staff..
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good location, Unique Room, Helpful Staff
good location, clean, helpful staff
A pleasant stay, fast wifi, helpful staff, fast process on checking in, room is moderate space but unique.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TEERAPORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
The best hotel in china-town
Location, staffs and clean
good!!!
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TEERAPORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
best location
location, transportation, clean
good
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rimen fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Average
good location, nice design, cosy
It was extremely narrow and barely have any space wider than two steps. However, everything else is great! Good location, comfy bed, cosy room, but still quite pricey.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

francois fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
location
location, clean, staff
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yifang fra Taiwan
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Just a staycations
Room
The room is cool, with those lightings and toilet kinda small. Overall still not bad.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: