Godt 7,1
baseret på 8402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Aloysius fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Great stay
like the suit room, room is cosy, the location is very convent.
My stay in a suite room is great. But the room is let of bin.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Norazean fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Nice & Cosy
Cleanliness, Convenient, Affordable
Satisfying with the amount paid.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darmawati fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
the location to MRT very near , easy find food
location , the price oso reasonable & go everywhere also nearest
keep it up with the good service
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yuan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Clean and convinience
Clean, close to MRT and convinience.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nopperwan fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dylan fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nur fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samrit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jariya fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: