Godt 7,1
baseret på 8400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

ross fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

Paul fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

Francis fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

VEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

Kanokwan fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

ZinreF fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

BOONHUAT fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

Maytas fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

Siti fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: