Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8405 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Ryusei fra Japan
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014

Chanatda fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
too small room
near MRT
small room
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014

Rattaphon fra Thailand
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location
Location
Location is best. Bed too soft. Room too small but you can say it's okay for Singapore.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014

CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
The room are small, other are great!
Lobby, Massage, Convenient to town and mrt.
The room are small, other are great!
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014

JUDY fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
short term stay
locaion and food
Hotel room is too small even for single traveller, but location is great very near to public transportation around the city. For 1-2 nights stay is ok more than that you could went nuts in a room size 3m x 2m include bathroom without window !!!
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

Ho fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Clean, convinent but small, no window :(
location....
Ok, SG hotels are all expensive, china town buildings are old so I guess they are all small, however, if you look for great location and cheap price. This is the one. But if prefer confort. You may try somewhere else with MRT.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

Karen fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Good hotel
Location, room service and food
The location is near the MRT station, we can easily go everywhere for our shopping and having meals. The staffs is polite and nice talking, we also satisfy with the room service. We like the room design, spacious room and suitable for couple.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

Ben fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i august 2014
Lovely Hotel and Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room
Enjoyed my stay here back in August, had a single room, yes it was on a slightly small side however this is what you get in SG and as a solo traveller this wasn’t an issue for me. The shower itself is not isolated from the rest of the bathroom so yes things may get a little wet including the toilet, again didn’t bother me, it does depend on how hard you jet the water and angle ;-) I liked the Décor, the staff was friendly and helpful; when I had an issue with my door lock they fixed it straight away and also offered advice on locations nearby. The location is great, 2 min walk from China Town MTR which makes travelling around SG even easier. There is a Hawker Food Centre across the road and ChinaTownPoint shopping centre 2 minutes away. Not sure about other rooms but the Singles could definitely door with more Clothes Hooks/Hangers as there wasn’t enough space to hang items. I’d definitely recommend staying here; any negatives for me were easily outweighed by the positives.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

SURINAH fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Small room
Clean
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
so fast ok
location clean cheap
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: