Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
so so only staff no very good
location,hotel condition cheaper
no comment
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Hugh fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
great location lousy neighbours
location, close to food markets, location
the room was cramped, bigger rooms in their other hotel , the executive room seemed tiny for the price and the safe didnt work and you cean hear people in the hall late at night. Best thing about here is the location. Think I'd look elsewhere next time. I thought an executive room was bigger than the usual - it wasn't.s better apart from the location.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Sornkiat fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
The location of hotel is excellent. It is closed to MRT Chinatown station, easy to find food and many places for shopping. However, the size of a room is very small even though we upgraded to exclusive room. The bed size is only a queen size and we just put one luggage and one stroller, there is no walk way.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

michael fra Indonesien
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
unique boutique budget hotel in chinatown
unique, budget, great location
we stay 2 nights at this hotel. there is just 1 elevator.. its okay.. very helpful... not pricy.. $100 for a night.. Very beautiful interior!! a lot of mozaic... but when we came in to the bedroom, one side of the carpet is wet.. little bit disgusting for us.. Great location!!!! very near to Chinatown MRT station (100m by foot) niceee....
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

Fatima fra Macao
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Nice
Cheap ticket about Singapore Travel for inhouse Guest / the hotel was clean / location not too noisy
the room very small but still ok just one nice / staff very helpfull / around hotel many restaurants
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

Yee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Clean, convinence
Location, clean, comfortable
The location is very good, 2 mins to mrt, nearby have many places for nice food, the room is small but very clean n comfortable, the staff are very friendly, although the price is a little higher, but still worthy..
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

RAYMOND fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean room. Great location. Great staffs!
It was great staying at porcelain hotel! The staffs were really friendly and helpful. Clean is room but clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

LAI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Color scheme of room
Location to MRT is about 5 mins walk but for taxi, you can hardly find any at the taxi stand or coming to this location
The color scheme of hotel which is black for all its furnishings create a dark atmosphere and together with dim lights, it enhances the darkness.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

Sagar fra Nepal
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
good location
budget, location and facilities
it was really good
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

yuki fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Cosy room tucked away in Chinatown
Great location,comfortable room and friendly staffa
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: