Godt 7,1
baseret på 8402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Yee fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014

aintuorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014

Herdi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014

Tsang fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

HIU fra Kina
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Sin fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Nadia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Phutthiwat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

Maureen fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
good location but poor a/c system
location
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

baiqian fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 7 nætter i september 2014
It's comfortable hotel
very good location where is very near Chinatown. Room size is OK and value for every Penny i spent
Anmeldt 30 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: