Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8330 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8330 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Suppanuch W. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2014
Clean with very convenient location but small
Location, Convenient, Valued for Money
The room was small but nice. The best thing about this hotel is the location.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Kristian G. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Clean, Near to MRT, Value of money
Clean, Near to MRT, Value of money
Great place to shopping , to eat, to travelling.. love it
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Ronaldo J. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Great Location
Walking distance to MRT station. Near China Town. Love the Internet access.
Hotel room was clean and presentable. Daily they replace the bottle of water in the room. The wifi is strong and love it. Accessibility to China town and MRT station is best thing about the hotel. I feel safe walking around the place.
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Anthea Q. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
Cheap and sleek!
We got the last minute deal in a very reasonable price and the hotel was super elegant. Got a free upgrade too! Worth the stay! Will definitely come back again..
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

Md S. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Nice but small
Expensive for small space hotel
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

Ferry H. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great location with comfortable room
location, surrounding eateries, comfort room
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

KAI T. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
room too small and expensive to upgrade
Hotel cleanliness, close to MRT, can find food nearby
good stay for sleep only. not even enough space to open up my luggage.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Erics Y. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2014
Tiniest Room in very good location
Good Location, easy to find all kinds of food, very close to MRT stations and Close to all exciting Places
The room is so tiny. Luckily I am alone with no big suitcase so not much problem. My room is by the street so lots of noise till late at night and early morning hear trucks either cleaning street or loading unloading goods. Location is certainly the plus, close to all kinds of food, MRT station nearby and lots of buses to take. Certainly not for families due to room size.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

SING F. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
room a bit too small
nice location
room a bit too small, but worth the money paid. got a room without window, so its a bit stuffy. location is good, located in chinatown, 5 min to mrt.
Anmeldt 19 september 2014

Dody H. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
Small Hotel In Chinatown Singapore
Location, cafes, price
Anmeldt 19 september 2014