Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8405 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

kian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!
Anmeldt 26 september 2014

Stephen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Sandra fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

douglas fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 7 nætter i september 2014
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate
Anmeldt 24 september 2014

Yuan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.
Anmeldt 24 september 2014

Andrew fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed
Anmeldt 24 september 2014

Tan fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Meng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Jocelyn fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Hansel fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 8 nætter i september 2014
Good location in the heart of Chinatown
Good service and good access to food and drink
Anmeldt 23 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: