Godt 7,1
baseret på 8393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8395 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

ALLAN fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
nice and clean.....
nice ,comfort and clean
Good
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wing fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
excellent location
excellent location
Excellent location
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
small room but the location is good
the best location in chinatown
If you don't mind to stay in a small room, it is a most convenient hotel in chinatown.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANG fra Indonesien
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
you pay what you get
best location with the cheapest rate
The fixtures inside the room is awful like cheap motel, but the bathroom is nice, the wall is too thin, cannot sleep well, people keep banging their doors in the middle of the night, the front desk staff doesn't even care to help you to get a cab, they just told you find it by yourself, I only stay here because of the cheap rate and guess what I get what I pay
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Romi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Small but comfy
Location, Unique design, Comfortable
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hin fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Generally good
Location price and bed
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yvette fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Good design
Good location near Chinatown eating an some better cool eating places a ten min walk near maxwell st. Good design fitting a lot in small space, modern. Good price for singapore.
Good stay. If you don't want lary bright colours be aware to book the white coloured room when you book, as displayed. You may upgrade when you arrive for $10 if avail. They run a tight ship with 12.00 sharp checkout. Each hour $20 more. Although they will store your bags at reception. All round a nice old restored building with excellent modern design in very small rooms. The staff could possibly allow some more flexibility with their rules. That's where they make their extra money. Overall a reasonable price for a modern room equipped with well thought out basics for a short one or two night stay.
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thet fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
returning customer for a plesant stay
Cozy room, close to MRT, close to night life
I'm a returning customer. The rooms are small but it serves my needs to just come back and sleep. Very clean room too. Close to happening area in China town.
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thidarat fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Good location
Location
Hotel room is small and noicy
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

AIK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Room is small
good location, value for money, clean
Room is very small, however, room is clean and location is near MRT station, to Clark Quay it just 10-15 mins walking distance.
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: