Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8326 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Tisana R. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Great location with reasonable price
Location, Bathroom, Room space utilization
At your first impression, room is very small. However, it is really well organized and utilized . It is recommend for people who need a room just only to sleep and clean yourself. The location is great. It takes just a few minutes to reach china town MRT station which very convenient to travel to anywhere in downtown area. The bathroom is quite large comparing to its room size and is clean.
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

taweesak A. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Comfy room at china town
The interior design is amazingly matched with china town and so beautiful. Though the room is small, it utilizes space the most and is such comfy. Staff services r great as rumor on the internet.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

Adele B. fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Great location!
Location, price, cool factor
The hotel is less than a block from the Chinatown MRT station, which is very convenient. The hotel makes great use of the space in the rooms--great design! If you are sensitive to light when sleeping, this might not be the best hotel for you as there are lots of lights outside that can be seen through the curtains, but other than that, it really is a great hotel! I'd stay there again on future visits.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

Karen W. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Simple. Convenient. Hand Luggage Only!
Location to Chinatown and Mrt. Uncluttered simple, thoughtful room design. WiFi.
It was perfect for me as a single traveller with hand luggage. The room is seriously small. More like a POD! No window, but the all white decor stopped me from feeling trapped. Quiet room. Good wifi. Wouldn't call it cheap. Reasonable value for Singapore. Service is nothing more than polite check-in.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

Yeow T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Good experience
Clean, Cheap, Comfirtable
Anmeldt 27 august 2014

Tan H. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location
Anmeldt 27 august 2014

Edward C. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2013
not too bad
location,
it's ok
Anmeldt 27 august 2014

Erica I. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms
It was nice, the hotel is close to shopping centers, restaurants and Train station.
Anmeldt 26 august 2014

Ao Y. fra Kina
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Not Worth Staying
Only the location.
Not very nice. Small and musky room. Beat up elevator. Staff were not very friendly too. Not worth staying.
Anmeldt 26 august 2014

nan J. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
ok
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible
Anmeldt 25 august 2014