Godt 7,1
baseret på 8395 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8395 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

HUAY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
My second stay in Procelain
Good location, only few minutes walk to MRT station, shopping mall and my Singapore office; room & washroom were clean and nice; comfortable bed & pillow.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

Triono fra Indonesien
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
The wall so thin, that everybody can hear others
Nice facade, clean, very close to MRT station
Everything is normal if i couldnt hear others from my wall. Then if there is only a little window, the air will circulate healthier. The staffs need more smile, but they did a good job already
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

Eric fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Smaller than small
Location location location
Cramped. Questionable dingy towels.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014

Chin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Small but clean
clean, modern design and near MRT station
I have stayed at Porcelain for four nights for business purpose. The hotel location is near MRT station and it was easy to find food. The room was very small but I like the modern design of the room and it's clean. I will come back again !
Anmeldt 03 september 2014

Siew fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Very disappointed
Good location
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We booked the standard queen room at 10 square feet. We didn't expect it was very small based on the photos as shown on the website. The walkway was very narrow and only one person could walk through it. There weren't any cupboards at all except for 2 hooks at the wall with 4 hangers for us to hang our clothes with barely any space and below it was a small table for coffee tea which was unhygienic and dusty. Luckily, we only brought one big luggage for this trip as there was no space except to place it under our bed. It is inconvenient as we need to push and pull the luggage. The hotel and the room itself are very very dark which is kinda spooky however, the photos shown on the website are all bright which is really misleading. During the night time when we are soundly asleep, about 1.30am, since our room is facing the main road opposite is a steamboat restaurant, the garbage truck will collect their rubbish bins and make very loud disturbing noises such as bottled beers being dumped into the truck for 15-20 mins. This is really annoying especially when we are already asleep but to be suddenly awake by them for all our 3 nights there. The room rates aren't even cheap and for the price we are paying based on agoda's insider deals was truly not worth the price on the small room with minimal walking space lack of furniture and noise pollution although it is a good location. We will never stay again and rather choose other similar price hotel at other areas.
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

Ho fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Good Location, Small room
Good Location, Small room, Clean
Very good location, 3 mins away from ChinaTown MRT station. About 10 mins away from famous Maxwell Food Centre. Room is clean & tidy, but it is small (about 16 sq. meter) although I stayed in the Executive room, which is higher class than standard single room, standard double room, deluxe room. Others are good! Staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

AH fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 10 nætter i august 2014
Good location, excellent value for money
location location location
Overall good experience. Will definitely go back there again next time I visit Singapore.
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

NgocTran fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Good
Location, clean
Small room, near MRT (50m), everything is ok
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

chen fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
good
good
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

Weiyi fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Great location
good location, near MRT station and city area
Anmeldt 02 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: