Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8335 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Yi S.
Singapore
13 august 2014
so so only
location
So so nia

firas A.
Kuwait
12 august 2014
Good hotel
location service and staff

KRITSADA K.
Thailand
12 august 2014
Good location next to China Town MRT
small room but clean, location is good for my business trip, many shpos and restaurant near by
Nice hotel i stayed only one night for my business trip. There is no breakfast i can find many of restaurants and shops in China Town area.

Kim N.
Hongkong
11 august 2014
paid for what you have got
chesp hotel

Robby T.
Singapore
11 august 2014
Boutique hotel in the central of Singapore
Clean room, nice designed room, superb location
It was a pleasant stay, is just that my grandma said the bed is too soft. Overall review on location, room and staffs are great.

Jacqueline P.
Malaysia
11 august 2014
Clean & tidy room
clean, tidy and comfortable room
It was a great stay at Porcelain Hotel.

Van T.
Vietnam
11 august 2014
Tiny room and friendly staff
Location, staff performance
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT

Van T.
Vietnam
11 august 2014
Location, room was tiny
Location, very friendly and helpful staff
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT

john S.
Australien
11 august 2014
Good location, tiny rooms
location, wifi
This is an ok place if you're only in town for one night, two at most The standard room is tiny, more like a caravan. It's a very cool place, design wise, but the rack rate for a room is very high for what you get. Signs again that Singapore has become a very expensive destination.

Lim S.
Singapore
10 august 2014
Accessible to the MRT Station
Clean. Accessible. Friendly stuff