Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8335 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Thanh N.
Vietnam
06 august 2014
Good location
Good location

Thanh N.
Vietnam
06 august 2014
Good location but the room is too small.
Location

Kennis W.
Hongkong
06 august 2014
So dirty and tiny
Very near to china town and MRT
the place was very dirty and super small

chandra E.
Indonesien
06 august 2014
its clean. near to mrt. really nice staff
1. clean...bath equipment is nice. room equipment is available. 2. near to mrt and to the chinatown market..really enjoyable. 3. really nice staff. they listen to you and answer it with smile...
Its really enjoyable. Nice staying. Clean and comfortable...nice

Kian G.
Malaysia
05 august 2014
Over expectation
location is good, chinese restaurant neatrby and accessible to MRT
not really up to my expectation, i was given a room at top floor without window. the room i stayed feel like a higher end famous hourly hotel in singapore. with slightly more top up, i may have much better bargain. perhaps i should take the cheaper room since it is not going to make any different unless going to the higher tier.

stefan A.
Indonesien
04 august 2014
Try harder, your are disappointing
location, clean, nice staff
Hate it, hate it twice. I order the Superior Queen, because from pictures I notice it has windows. I love windows, I open windows for air, and guess what windows equals oxygen. I want to survive. When I got to my superior queen guess what happened.... no windows, and the worst part is that I don't have any place to place my luggage... that is frekin ridiculous, I cannot even put my luggage anywhere, is this a joke??? Porcelain you are taking this too far, I am on vacation and the least I want to do is to put my luggage. I really hate you for this. Cheap price does not mean I cannot put my luggage anywhere. You are ridiculous. My girlfriend was ready to get angry when suddenly the bellboy said: "You can upgrade for this price"... ok how much I said. and then I asked will it have windows and he said yes. When we got to next room it was much better but... I need to pay more for a more appropriate room and I got it. I hate it. I should not pay more for a room that is descent. If you go inside their elevator you will a sign that says: you can upgrade your room for $*** what kind of ignorance is this. Porcelain could have a more descent room by reducing the quantity of the room, but no, they want the money. Don't stay here unless you pay for the most expensive room. Cheap steak.

Yvonne T.
Malaysia
04 august 2014
Value for business stay
Cleanliness, fast check out, central location
Pleasant, consistent, clean and fast check-in and check-out.

Christine L.
Malaysia
04 august 2014
room is small. Air conditioning is noisy and dusty
location near to food outlet and within walking distance to China town
Not too pleasant. The pest control fumigated the drains nearby.

Lee L.
Malaysia
04 august 2014
Good location near to shopping malls
Good location, convenient and good food around.
The hotel located at the China town. Very convenient for those who wish to shop at China town area. MRT stations is near by and not too far from The Sand Casino. Room is a bit small.

Evy S.
Indonesien
04 august 2014
Great location but small room
Location
The location is very convenience since it is located near Chinatown. however I experienced little problem with my room card but the staff handle it directly.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: