Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

HARUN fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016

Lay fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Owen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Sharifah fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Alan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Su fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

Bin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

Azira fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Dr.Marisa fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

Dr.Marisa fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: