Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8327 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Yuwadee S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Jocelyn T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Gaik L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
na
bed too low
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Fabrian H. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016

Melvin L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Richard S. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Hong Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Cynthia F. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Makoto Y. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016

jaturaporn W. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016