Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8403 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Teh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2014

Huang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Anmeldt 06 juli 2014

Kai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2014

Meng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

Fah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

KWOK fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
convenience,good service
service
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

Mutjarin fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

James fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

Diaz fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

Tham fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife
Anmeldt 02 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: