Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

worawan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

Andrea fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

Yvonne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

carlos fra Spanien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

wai fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

Tze fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

Idriss fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

celine fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

supatra fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

Alexander fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: