Godt 7,1
baseret på 8402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Wing fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Marissa fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Qizhi fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014

SIM fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014

eviliana fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

CHRYSHARNTHAN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

Su fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Peter fra Slovakiet
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
fast sleep over
price, neat, modern
I stayed in PH for 2 nights. I just stayed in the hotel overnight and had a room with double bed.Rooms are really very small, I hardly could find space to open my luggage there. AC was working well, bathroom was clean. I had no window room. Bed was the most important and it served its purpose.Internet worked well. I would say that its a good choice for people that dont like to spend much time in the hotel and just need to hit the bed in the evening and leave in the morning. Hotel has a SPA center, services quite expensive but it looked quite modern, unfortunately no time to try.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Kevin fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Small rooms but well designed..
Location, cleaniness and close to MRT
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

sanarin fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
ok
eating mrt good
good
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: