Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8335 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Mieke J. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Location, price and privacy
Overall is nice
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Du R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Small Room Not very clean
Small Room not very clean. I can even saw hair (by others) on the sofa, right after I check-in
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Patrick P. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Great location. Otherwise uninspiring. A bit pricy
Well located for tourist activities. Otherwise our room was a bit tatty and not well furnished - a bit cheaply done. There are better choices locally for a similar price i.e. other converted shop houses. (I'm in Singapore every couple of weeks, hence have a reasonable experience). Competent staff
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Angkana P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Van V. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

gaia P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
good location
good location
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016

Winston S. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2016
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016

Tomas P. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

wai Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Good location
Gd location, gd service but small room & can see inside the toliet
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

Kanokporn S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Small but Worth the Pay
Room is a bit dark for the first floor with no window. Comfy bed and enough facilities. Easy access to MRT, shopping and dining places
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016