Godt 7,1
baseret på 8402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sorapong fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Location very near MRT
Location, shopping street, small room
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Very like did hotel
Good design ,nice location and clear room
Room design very nice,good location need mrt and China down.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
I had an enjoyable short stay.
This is a good budget hotel which is centralised. Shopping centre is just 5 minutes walks away, with nice restaurant just a short distance walk
Awesome stay, except the room is rather small.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hamish fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Enjoyable
Well located. Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
I enjoyed my stay. Although the room was small, not much bigger than a broom cupboard, it was very comfortable with good bathroom facilities. Room was cleaned every day. Air con was v efficient as well. Staff were great. Friendly and always ready to help. Never ate there however there are a large number and variety of food outlets in the area so no to. You can suit yourself. Well located.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Billie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
The stay was uneventful
proximity to the MRT, next to Chinatown, easy to find food nearby
The room was very small as can be expected from Singapore. The decor was unique, but somewhat dark as everything was either in light blue or dark blue.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kenneth fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
That's a nice hotel , nice environment
Convenient to public transport , near China Town
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YIYING fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
The staff was quite rude.
The location was great and price was reasonable.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

syeanne fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
clean, friendly and cozy
ambience, surroundings and environment
My stay at this hotel for 2 nights was quite awesome. The ambience was cool and romance. This hotel fits you for honeymoon. Not fit for family and group travellers. But too bad that the room was too narrow and small, perhaps it can fit only for one person per room and the price was too expensive since this hotel doesn't provide breakfast at all. The good thing is, this hotel was located near the MRT station and in the center of Chinatown food culinary and culture.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SALISA fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
good location, tiny room but all facility there.
good location
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHI fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Very nice city.
Near city.
The hotel is just too small. All you have is space for a bed and a toilet. Definitely not suitable for more than one person or family. Also, there is a light pole right outside the window which makes the room very bright at night.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: