Godt 7,1
baseret på 8393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8393 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

choo fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
overall great expereience
clean, new and convienent
pleasant
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014

CHUN fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
nice
near cental
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

Mei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Better than budget chain hotels, proximity to MRT
Location, very helpful staffs, request attended to promptly
I booked a Standard Single room for my 2-night stay but was upgraded to Standard Queen upon check-in. Check-in was quick. Although small and fixtures are kept to a minimal, the room was comfortable enough for me. I rarely have good night sleep in hotels, but it's the opposite here. The elevated bed, the soft pillows and the adjustable air-con temperature in room was perhaps the reason why I had maximum comfort and could sleep well. Towel, toiletries and other basic amenities are provided. The only improvement I'd like to see is for the lighting to be brighter, as the current ones are rather dim and not the best for reading. Otherwise, everything is good. Chinatown MRT station is just a 3-min walk away, and food choices are aplenty nearby. No qualms about returning here to stay.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

Effendy fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Great customer service
Unique,
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

Felix fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good Stay
reasonable price, clean, good location
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

Yvonne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Value hotel
High speed internet, good restaurants close to hotel, close to public transport
This is my second time with the hotel and I must say it's a little bit more disappointing compared to my first one, which I pretty much enjoyed. My previous room seemed spacier, definitely a bigger toilet and the daily housekeeping was also cleaner too. Still a pretty value hotel to stay in, in general. I will be requesting for the first room that I have stayed in previously in my next trip.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

JIAFEI fra Kina
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Will be back again!
clean; easy access to public transportation; chinatown
very pleasant stay in Porcelain, the room is small but really clean and have everything
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
enjoyed my Stay in Porcelain hotel.
Food Nearby, centrally located, friendly staff
love the room, nice design. would love to go again.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Celestine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Small rooms, interesting decor
value for money, location, decor
The staff gave us a free upgrade from a Deluxe Queen to a Premier King, which we were very thankful for because even the Premier King turned out to be pretty small. The decor of the room was interesting, matching the name of the hotel, but the room was not that clean and comfortable. There were also few channels available on the tv, and reception of some of which were not good. Location of the hotel is close to the Chinatown area, with lots of dining options.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

william fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
not good
losation ,,one nite only
rooms sooooooooooooo small
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: