Godt 7,1
baseret på 8400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Chung fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Yuwadee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Jocelyn fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Gaik fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
na
bed too low
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Fabrian fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016

Melvin fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Richard fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Hong fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Cynthia fra Taiwan
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: