Godt 7,1
baseret på 8403 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Clean easy and cheap
Clean and location
Clean and good and centrally located with affordable rates
Anmeldt 29 april 2014

Lim fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, location
Comfortable, located near mrt, convenient
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Nicole fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Wichuda fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Jill fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Anmeldt 27 april 2014

Mee fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Anmeldt 27 april 2014

Stephen fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Anmeldt 26 april 2014

Ashling fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014

Thomas fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014

Peishan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: