Godt 7,1
baseret på 8403 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Man fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
below std, can better, it is management question
location good, room clean and tidy
booked room advance, but no room available when check-in, offer upgrade room, but no window and no deck for working, the toilet sink base is water leakage, rinse hose leakage, cloth cabinet the lamp was burnt, no replacement. Total view point is below standard. Need to improve to catch back business. The room partition is thin, easy disturb by next room sound, such as baby crying and water pipe inside water is running.
Anmeldt 12 april 2014

Daniel fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small
Location, location, location
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Anmeldt 12 april 2014

Ephraim fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Anmeldt 12 april 2014

PATRICA fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

Josephine fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

Michael fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

Hengki fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

Merry fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Anmeldt 09 april 2014

Aung fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Anmeldt 09 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: