Godt 7,1
baseret på 8393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8393 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Willson fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 11 nætter i marts 2014
What you pay is what you get
Easy access to public transport, have complentary wifi & centrally located
KISS (Keeping it short & simple) This is not the first time I book with this hotel, is really what you pay is what you get. Not too pricy (comparing with other Singapore hotels), hotel is centrally located and easy access to public transportation. Just be aware at night, can be a bit noisy, cause it is located in China town. Enjoy
Anmeldt 07 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roy fra Holland
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Pleasant
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Anmeldt 06 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Allan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Good Location in Chinatown
Location, Local Restaurants & Shopping
Great. Small room but that's what was expected. Great value for money for a solo traveler.
Anmeldt 06 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Low fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Anmeldt 05 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

FOO fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Anmeldt 05 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tay fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Anmeldt 04 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Candy fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wendy fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sean fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: