Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8321 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8321 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Jyn G. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Convenience to get food, and nearby MRT
Design, Free Wifi
Average alright due to the budget worth to stay. Strategy location can easily get chinese food surrounding. MRT just 5 minutes walks.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Paul D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Brief but pleasant enough
Location, Reasonable value, proximity to Chinatown
Brief stay while transitioning place of residence in Singapore. The hotel was functional and well located, reasonable value for money. The room was smaller than expected with very little storage space. Decor was dark, but the room was quiet and clean. Some noise from neighbouring rooms and passageways. An okay stay.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Leny H. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Shea W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2014

Tan F. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2014

YIH-LUEN H. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

nid S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
good
clean service save
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

Panu J. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

Patrick P. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014

Quoc H. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014