Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8327 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Panu J. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

Patrick P. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014

Quoc H. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014

Rayisa S. fra Ukraine
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014

Vest H. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2014

Nina H. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014

Chan N. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

wasutorn L. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Charlotte B. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Anna T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014