Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

FOO fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Anmeldt 05 april 2014

Tay fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Candy fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Wendy fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Sean fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

Tee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

Manuela fra Schweiz
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

jutatip fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Shawn fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Handy fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: