Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8329 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8329 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Anna T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014

EMERSON O. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014

Zulhairi R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014

siaminur S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014

AH A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2014

Stefan J. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2014

Gilbert P. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014

michel H. fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014

Hau N. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014

Jimmy L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014