arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (8111)

Forretningsrejsende (1364)

Par (3250)

Rejsende alene (1806)

Familie med små børn (552)

Familie med ældre børn (379)

Gruppe (760)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 8111 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Faciliteter
6,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7

4,3 Hazel L.
Hong Kong
12 december 2013
extremely bad in rooms size & services
none
- terribly small in size, definitely smaller than it stated in the website & hotel rate card. - no hair conditioner, no extra blanket, give us a new sanitary kit once per 2 days. - the front desk staff are all arrogant, eyes never off from computer when talking to guests. - totally not value for money, it's expensive to pay for this service and hotel quality.

7,7 Keith B.
Australia
22 januar 2014
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)

5,3 Jirarak T.
Thailand
26 december 2013
Hotel for "Sleep" only
Near SMRT, Center of the City, Near Shopping mall
When we was step in the room, we smell something quite bad so we decided to change the room. We requested a new room from Receptionist by hoping that she will understand us. Unfortunately, she cannot changed the room for us. They just called room service to clean up again. The way they cleaned is just spraying some perfume! That's it! We had a bad first impression here for 2 night!

7,7 Sin Y.
Canada
16 december 2013
Rooms really small, mirrors =too small & high up
convenient, clean, new furnished
Stay was average, rooms are really small, our room had no window too. Mirrors are way too small and high up, lighting too dim for someone that needs to do makeup in morning. Great design and clean though, Staff is pretty friendly & helpful, but we needed to go downstairs to reception to get new towels after their service hour (5pm) On great thing, they offer discounted tickets to most of the tourist places, at most a $3-5 off regular price. Location is great, right by Chinatown station, 5-10 min walk max and you will be able to reach all the restaurants, stores and bars nearby Great food at Maxwell Food Centre, and nice bars and white restaurants on Club st and An Siang st.

7 Aunyanee S.
Thailand
11 december 2013
Small room but great location
Great location, easy access to MRT and bus, prompt assistance

5,7 Tam L.
Hong Kong
12 december 2013
small but neat
budget, clean,small
the room is very small, but with the location and price, reasonable for a stay in Singapore.

4 nan J.
China
25 august 2014
ok
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible

4,7 Mich T.
Denmark
09 december 2013
no windows, scruffy looking room
location
disappointing. the room was scruffy and had no windows. would expect more from an executive room. glad i only had one night.

6,7 JODIE N.
Australia
16 december 2013
Decent budget hotel with disable wheelchair access
Wheelchair access, heart of china town, cheap food
The hotel is clean and modern in the heart of China Town. Rooms are very small and our was just a box, not even a window, but for a 1 night stay it was fine. We asked for a disable access room as I am in a wheelchair and the bathroom was brilliant and almost as big as the room itself. Walking outside the hotel we were in the middle of china town with heritage buildings, great cheap food, shopping plazas directly across the main road and heaps of Chinese culture.

8 Kim B.
Australia
09 december 2013
Great as usual
Close to shopping , transport and eating..
Stayed here many times. A mistake in my booking put me in a single room. The hotel upgraded me to the executive room at no extra charge. Clean and tidy hotel with very attentive staff as usual. Small room , typical of Singapore but ok for my purposes.