Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8323 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Michael S. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Central in China Town
Central, Clean, Fast Internet
The Porcelain Hotel is well located in China Town. The Metro is only a few minutes away by walking. From the hotel it's easy to explore China Town. The standard room was well equipped and clean.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014

Lai C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

RASHID A. fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Lisa H. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

Andika S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

michel H. fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

Ka L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

Emily T. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014

victor L. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014

Ben C. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014