Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8326 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Siew W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up
Anmeldt 23 april 2016

Hai H. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2016
bad
bad
Anmeldt 21 april 2016

NGOC T. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.
Anmeldt 21 april 2016

David C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 8 nætter i april 2016
Holiday
Was great
Anmeldt 21 april 2016

Zoe G. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Nil
Nil
Anmeldt 20 april 2016

TAREERUD L. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Location & Value for money
The key is MRT and Chinatown, which make your trip a lot more easier. Chinatown is my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. Great value for money, as you got a private room for this price. But yes, the room is very small. No breakfast. Sleep quality is so-so (I don't like the bed).
Anmeldt 20 april 2016

Denise X. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Very disappointing
The room toilet very very terrible. When you Sitting on the toilet bowl, can't even squeeze your leg in, the spacing in between from the wall, I guess only 13 years old kids can sit. Very horrible feeling when you wanna go toilet. The room also small , and bed feel wet. Only the location is great. The others really don't worth the price.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016

Sansanee E. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good choice
Nice location Near MRT
Anmeldt 20 april 2016

Puttinun V. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Smell in the room
There are smell in the room that make us feel uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

Ji M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
No window rooms
1st, When I arrvied, they just give me a room WITHOUT any windows by saying" room is depends on the availabilities”, but what I paid the room with windows and there is no information such as " the room will be no window“ when I made the booking. And the receptionist did not say anything like sorry, not mention to offer discount at all!!!!. 2nd, the room is quite different from the pictures, very small and the aircon is facing the bed very closely: so if I let the aircon on, it will be too cold, if I turn it off, it will be extremlly hot, since the room is too samll, no window, no air. I waked up 2-3 times/ night to turn on the aircon, such a bad treatment for me! 3rd, the Wifi is too bad to connect and I would not even want to go to ask the receptionist who is very unhappy when facing customers. WOULD NOT STAY or RECOMMEDATE this hotel, bad customer service!!
Anmeldt 19 april 2016