Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8335 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

michel H. fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

Ka L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

Emily T. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014

victor L. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014

Ben C. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014

Tan Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Tan Y. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Panchaya H. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Ivan C. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 11 nætter i februar 2014
The room is great for solo or couple.
Location, design, price
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

Eric S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Tiny & dirty room. Rude staff. Poor internet.
Location.
I would never stay here again. Overpriced for what it offers.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014