Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8330 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8330 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Panarat C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
good
location, food, near mrt
The hotel is in the center of Chinatown. Travelling to hotel is very easy as it is very near to Chinatown MRT station.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Wai Y. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Centrally located
Easy access for food
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

sylvia L. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2014
dark hotel room
small room
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

Krisantius R. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
impressed by the design
location near to MRT station, nearby shopping market, good design but relatively too dim
overall was great, the hotel is well maintained with heritage building as the package cover.. good in design of the room, but seems it was very small (we have to request for window attached in the room) and the lighting was too dim. great location, near the MRT station and very near to the famous chinatown shopping market.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

Shahidah M. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Horrible. The room was so tiny..
Nothing is good.
I will never go back to the hotel. Such a dissapointment
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

agnes A. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
it was fine but the room was very small
clean, near mrt and near local restaurant
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

Anuchit T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Chic
Convenient clean central
Good easy too access design and clean but it is very small room
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

Paul K. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Great stay, great service, great location
Location, Comfort, Value
Great stay at Porcelain, very happy to arrive early and own room was not only ready but we were offered an upgrade on room at no charge. Happy to say, we were more than happy with our room, the staff, the location and the price. Thank you for a memorable stay Porcelain!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

LIM L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
small room otherwise satisfied.
good location, near restaurants, comfortable bed
book an executive room which was advertise as big an exclusive but only get a very small and cramped room with no window. when u switch off all the lights during sleeping, it was totally darkness. very unsatisfied with this....hopefully they upgrade us to a bigger room on our next visit.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Jeslyn L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Boutique Hotel
Location, Comfortable Bed and Good Service
Nice lobby but the room is quite small. Location is excellent if you wish to stay at Chinatown area.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014