Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Jimmy fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014

Maarit fra Finland
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Small rooms
Good hotel just center of chinatown and next to metrostation.
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are small, but we didn't spend that much time there... Nice decorations on the walls and roofs.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014

Irina fra Rusland
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Budget hotel with nice design
Pretty design, location, near MRT
Hotel was nice for this money, but really was no wi-fi connection in the room, can use computer in the lobby. There were insects in the room.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

Eric fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Nice
Food, Service, Price
Anmeldt 10 marts 2014

subiono fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
It was great
Cheap, clean and near chinatown mrt
It was great with cheap hotel. The room is clean with high speed internet. It is very near with the chinatown mrt station, and many restaurant around.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014

Michael fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Central in China Town
Central, Clean, Fast Internet
The Porcelain Hotel is well located in China Town. The Metro is only a few minutes away by walking. From the hotel it's easy to explore China Town. The standard room was well equipped and clean.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014

Lai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

RASHID fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Lisa fra New Zealand
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

Andika fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: