Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8335 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Jeslyn L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Boutique Hotel
Location, Comfortable Bed and Good Service
Nice lobby but the room is quite small. Location is excellent if you wish to stay at Chinatown area.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Muhd A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Easy access to public transport.
Near to chinatown mrt station.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Fransiska P. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Creatively design hotell, Great location
Location, Clean, Efficient
Although the room is small but the creative design is highly appreciated. I recommend spending only night time in the room and make sure you are already tired with the day travelling so you only need to sleep. No social space in the hotel but you can just go out and accross from the road there are great eating places
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014

Shamsudin M. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Great location but very small room
Location, close to dining and shopping outlet and easy access to public transport
Modern hotel, great location but very small and dark rooms with no wardrobe or windows. Air-con is not cool and noisy and nothing is done to rectify it during my 3 nights stay even after I reported it to the staff at reception on the first day.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014

David S. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Nice and convenient
Location, price point and public transport
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014

Ho W. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Centrally located!
Location, size and bed
We arrived Singapore late night and it took only 20 minutes to on taxi from airport to the hotel. The hotel is centrally located. Walking distance to Maxwell Food Centre, China Town Food street, Clark Quay. Check-in and check-out only took a minute which is surprisingly nice. The mattress is on the floor, one step higher than the original floor, very cozy room.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

Huiyu H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Decent, oriental design
Wide variety of local food available, near MRT station.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

Michelle H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Funky hotel, excellent staff
Room, location, service
Great stay - friendly helpful staff, very cool rooms! Right in Chinatown close to shopping and attractions
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

Peter G. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Good location and price/performance
location, clean hotel, worth the money
Pleasant stay, modern hotel, helpful staff, very small but functional rooms
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014

vasinee G. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Small n problems
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Room is so small. First night was in room with no windows asked for change second night to room with windows but got problems with electricity.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014