Godt 7,1
baseret på 8393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8393 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Eddy fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Location
Location
Unsatisfactory service but nice location
Anmeldt 02 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

lestyawati fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Comfordable
Clean, centraly located.
Nice decoration, clean and centrally located in china town
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jin fra Kina
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
extravegant and special in the nicely designed plc
cosy bed and decor, little garden downstairs and its location is great
it was fun, although a littl ediff from the ususal hotel room layout, it provided space and walkways in the room itself that you can find peace in. very pretty lighting
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muhamad fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
My stay at porcelin
The furniture. location and staff concierge
The hotel is very nice and the concierge staff is very helpful. But I don't feel secure, during my stay in this hotel wher by there two time the hotel staff opened the door when I was still inside the room. First the pest buster was assisted by the hotel staff and second is the the room service. And the room service staff is very noisy in the lobby as they were cleaning the other room. On top of that all is ok.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Centralized location, nice design, compact room
Centralized location, artsy, early check in available
Generally the stay was alright, because we were aiming to explore Singapore rather than exploring the hotel itself. For our standard queen room, the room is surprisingly small: Once you open the door, you will see the bed and the bathroom is two steps away on the left. There were no windows unfortunately, and with dark blue walls the light did not seem very bright (which is good for resting :) But this little room has the essentials that a hotel should have, they are good at saving space. Apart from the surprisingly small sized and somewhat dim room, the stay at Porcelain was alright.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Panarat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
good
location, food, near mrt
The hotel is in the center of Chinatown. Travelling to hotel is very easy as it is very near to Chinatown MRT station.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Centrally located
Easy access for food
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sylvia fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
dark hotel room
small room
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Krisantius fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
impressed by the design
location near to MRT station, nearby shopping market, good design but relatively too dim
overall was great, the hotel is well maintained with heritage building as the package cover.. good in design of the room, but seems it was very small (we have to request for window attached in the room) and the lighting was too dim. great location, near the MRT station and very near to the famous chinatown shopping market.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shahidah fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Horrible. The room was so tiny..
Nothing is good.
I will never go back to the hotel. Such a dissapointment
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: