arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8262 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8262 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

rodger D.
USA
30 januar 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom

Anna G.
Filippinerne
29 januar 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.

PATCHARA S.
Thailand
29 januar 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place

ARPAKORN P.
Thailand
29 januar 2014
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre

DIAH K.
Indonesien
29 januar 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them

Charles L.
USA
29 januar 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT

Christopher H.
Australien
28 januar 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.

May K.
Myanmar
27 januar 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.

Lidia M.
Indonesien
26 januar 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows

Jin L.
Malaysia
25 januar 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.