arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (8111)

Forretningsrejsende (1364)

Par (3250)

Rejsende alene (1806)

Familie med små børn (552)

Familie med ældre børn (379)

Gruppe (760)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 8111 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Faciliteter
6,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7

6 Leo M.
Philippines
10 november 2013
Nil
Nil

9 Martin S.
New Zealand
03 november 2013
Consistently impeccable
Internet is fast internet. Shower big enough for two. All is clean. Rooms to back even more quiet.
Things just work. Internet is really good and stable, the bathroom is small but well cut to be big enough for two to shower. All is kept very clean. Rooms to the back even more quiet. I have made the Porcelain Hotel into my favourite hotel for some years now.

8,3 James M.
United Kingdom
11 november 2013
Comfortable for short stay
location location location
Porcelain was what I anticipated - modern & comfortable nestled in Chinatown so with q contemporary Chinese feel. Somewhat utilitarian as the rooms are small but really nothing to complain of. I was upgraded - good, as I wonder what the smaller room may have been like. Not a room to spend a lot of time in but excellent for a short stay - clean, new facilities, excellent shower and very comfortable bed. On the edge of a throbbing and vibrant Chinatown but a short walk away in a quiet street.

4,7 LIM H.
Malaysia
04 november 2013
the room is very dark
clean, city area, cool
the superior twin bad room is not really comfortable due the the lighting and room colour problem. The room actually is very nice, small and nice, bed is comfortable. But, i felt headache when stay at the room, the room colour is black and blue, very dark and the lighting - using yello sport light. i feel headache because lighting not eough bright and the room all is dark blue and black. cannot do any work at the room except sleep.

7,7 Amber H.
Australia
01 november 2013
Ok for a quick business trip, but not a holiday.
Good location, cheap price and easy access to public transport.
The hotel is in a great location, in China Town and close to People's Park shops and money changers, and close to China Town Point shops. There's no breakfast with the room, or restaurant at the hotel so you'll need to know these shops to find breakfast and snacks. There's a small bar in each room so you could buy some fruit for breakfast. Alternatively, there's 2 McDonalds both about 2 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The room is incredibly clean, and hotel staff are attentive however the room is TINY! The bed is comfortable, but the person sleeping against the wall needs to climb over the other in order to get in and out of bed. There's about 2square metres spare space in the whole room - that's no exaggeration! While one person is up showering the other basically needs to sit on the bed and wait because there isn't room for the two of you to move around at once. The air con works well but take your ear plugs if you want a good night sleep - the bars and backpackers directly opposite the hotel make a bit of noise until the early hours of the morning each night. This is still a good hotel, especially at the cheap price. It would be perfect if you're on business and only need somewhere to sleep and shower, but if you're on a holiday and want to order room service, lounge around your room etc I'd recommend somewhere with more space. Also, if you're a family there's no way you'd fit! The family next to use had to leave their pram in the hall way because there was no room in their hotel room. Singapore has zero crime, but still, it's nice to have your things with you. We're going back to Singapore for business soon and will look for somewhere with just a little more space but if there's nothing in a reasonable price bracket we'll stay at Porcelain again.

7 Wayne K.
Australia
28 december 2013
Good Value, great location!
Cheap, Clean, Central
Other than being a bit too small for our liking, the rooms were clean and cheap. The hotel is centrally located in china town with the MRT and TAXI just outside. Great food within walking distance too!

7 ridwan R.
Indonesia
30 oktober 2013
Small Hotel near MRT Station
Near MRT Station, WiFi, Fast Check-in Check-out
This hotel located just 5 minutes walk from Chinatown MRT Station. The room was very very small, and the Air Conditioner blew straight to the bed.

7,3 Amanda L.
Singapore
30 oktober 2013
Location & Design of the hotel is great.
Location, Design and Convenience
Awesome stay. Being a Singaporean myself, I feel that this hotel is a great location for a staycation. It's near to great bars at An Siang Road. The hotel is in a street near many food stalls. However the room was really small but the design of it maximizes the space of the room.

6,3 Melissa V.
Malaysia
30 oktober 2013
ROOM EXTREMELY SMALL
Location centralize with many good food around, staffs was helpful with effecient housekeeping looking after.
Overall, service by the team was good except the standard room was extremely small even 2 Asian small builder figures will have difficulties to walk side by side inside the room and if you are travelling from oversea, I do encourage not to book this room because of the space issue. For Caucasian, please don't ever think about this hotel, I saw many couples who checking in to the room and went straight out to the reception to upgrade to bigger room due to the size not even fit one bigger builder person.

6 Jericho M.
Philippines
06 november 2013
This small cozy hotel is very comfortable
good location, comfy room, budgeted
My one night stay is good as the hotel is very close to good restaurants, mrt stations, souvenir shops and the room is actually comfy enough to stay in.