Godt 7,1
baseret på 8402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

CHEN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014

Oceane fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014

Jie fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014

Kathryn fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

Lai fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

Su fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014

Vincent fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014

joni fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2014

joni fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2014

MENGTAK fra Cambodja
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Not comfortable
Clean room design
Anmeldt 01 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: