Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8321 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8321 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Keith B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Vincent Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Victor S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Surya W. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Yeow T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

Yang S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

Chu C. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

Wajarapong Y. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2014

Kathryn L. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location
Anmeldt 20 januar 2014

jai S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
nice hotel friendly staff and affordable.
design, staff, location.
It was good affordable and located where we wanted to be.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2014