arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8245 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8245 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Quan L.
Malaysia
07 januar 2014
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.

Bagus M.
Indonesien
07 januar 2014
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area

Que L.
Vietnam
06 januar 2014
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.

Narongrit P.
Thailand
06 januar 2014
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill

Su L.
Singapore
06 januar 2014
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.

Deborah I.
USA
05 januar 2014
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.

Putera C.
Indonesien
05 januar 2014
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.

limbangjaya I.
Indonesien
04 januar 2014
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall

Atsuko S.
Japan
04 januar 2014
Just a location
Location, close to restaurants
We chose this hotel just for the location, it is very close to China town. We had only one night to catch the flight next day, so decided to go out for a dinner in China town. The hotel is only one street away from the main street in China town. The room is very small, we had two luggage but it was hart to open both in the room.

Chew L.
Malaysia
04 januar 2014
Small room but centrally located
Location, strong shower, comfy bed