arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8257 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8257 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Putera C.
Indonesien
05 januar 2014
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.

limbangjaya I.
Indonesien
04 januar 2014
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall

Atsuko S.
Japan
04 januar 2014
Just a location
Location, close to restaurants
We chose this hotel just for the location, it is very close to China town. We had only one night to catch the flight next day, so decided to go out for a dinner in China town. The hotel is only one street away from the main street in China town. The room is very small, we had two luggage but it was hart to open both in the room.

Chew L.
Malaysia
04 januar 2014
Small room but centrally located
Location, strong shower, comfy bed

Eleanor A.
Filippinerne
03 januar 2014
a very enjoyable stay. loved the room design
room design, efficiency, location /proximity to public transport & restaurants , shopping areas and attractions
it was a lovely stay. I loved the room design and though the room is just small, the bathroom is spacious and modern, with rain shower system. I liked the old windows and the view of the traditional buildings across the street. loved the huge round overhead light light too which is the Porcelain hotel insignia.

Jennie L.
Singapore
03 januar 2014
enjoyable and cosy area
near shopping area

Szu T.
Australien
02 januar 2014
Small room, centralised and good price
Cheap, Centralised, Comfortable

Say N.
Malaysia
02 januar 2014
Too crammed and low ceiling height
Cheap, good location and beautifully decorated

Natthinee T.
Thailand
02 januar 2014
Alone trip with convenience acoomodation
Location/ decoration/ Price
This hotel is very close to subway and new decor. But no fridge in the room.

Lisa Z.
USA
02 januar 2014
It was great!
Location, Staff attentiveness, Cleanliness
It was great! The location is perfect! The hotel is about 1 block from Chinatown and the MRT, so its really easy AND cheap to get down to see all the attractions.