Godt 7,1
baseret på 8402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

jeffery fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Anmeldt 23 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suet fra Hongkong
Par
Executive
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2014
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sueann fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wong fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keith fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vincent fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Victor fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Surya fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yeow fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: