Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8326 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Bagus M. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Que L. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Narongrit P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Su L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Deborah I. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2013
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

Putera C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

limbangjaya I. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Atsuko S. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
Just a location
Location, close to restaurants
We chose this hotel just for the location, it is very close to China town. We had only one night to catch the flight next day, so decided to go out for a dinner in China town. The hotel is only one street away from the main street in China town. The room is very small, we had two luggage but it was hart to open both in the room.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Chew L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Small room but centrally located
Location, strong shower, comfy bed
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Eleanor A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
a very enjoyable stay. loved the room design
room design, efficiency, location /proximity to public transport & restaurants , shopping areas and attractions
it was a lovely stay. I loved the room design and though the room is just small, the bathroom is spacious and modern, with rain shower system. I liked the old windows and the view of the traditional buildings across the street. loved the huge round overhead light light too which is the Porcelain hotel insignia.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014