Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8339 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8339 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Putera C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

limbangjaya I. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Atsuko S. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
Just a location
Location, close to restaurants
We chose this hotel just for the location, it is very close to China town. We had only one night to catch the flight next day, so decided to go out for a dinner in China town. The hotel is only one street away from the main street in China town. The room is very small, we had two luggage but it was hart to open both in the room.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Chew L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Small room but centrally located
Location, strong shower, comfy bed
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Eleanor A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
a very enjoyable stay. loved the room design
room design, efficiency, location /proximity to public transport & restaurants , shopping areas and attractions
it was a lovely stay. I loved the room design and though the room is just small, the bathroom is spacious and modern, with rain shower system. I liked the old windows and the view of the traditional buildings across the street. loved the huge round overhead light light too which is the Porcelain hotel insignia.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014

Jennie L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
enjoyable and cosy area
near shopping area
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014

Szu T. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
Small room, centralised and good price
Cheap, Centralised, Comfortable
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014

Say N. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Too crammed and low ceiling height
Cheap, good location and beautifully decorated
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014

Natthinee T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Alone trip with convenience acoomodation
Location/ decoration/ Price
This hotel is very close to subway and new decor. But no fridge in the room.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014

Lisa Z. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
It was great!
Location, Staff attentiveness, Cleanliness
It was great! The location is perfect! The hotel is about 1 block from Chinatown and the MRT, so its really easy AND cheap to get down to see all the attractions.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: