Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Alexander fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Close to MRT, Shopping Centre, very small room
Close to MRT, Near Shopping Centre, Good Design
The room is very small, no windows for superior room type, Room size is around 2x3 m, close to MRT Station
Anmeldt 11 januar 2014

Alpha fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Love the convenience and great value for money
Location, decor, cleanliness
The stay at Porcelain Hotel was very pleasant. The rooms are nicely appointed and centered around the theme of the hotel name. The rooms are cozy and best suited for short stay and light travelers. The bed are very comfortable and there was limited street noise from Mosque Street. The staff are very efficient and there were no questions asked when I asked to be moved from my first room due to the fact that it was next to the courtyard and I could hear the conversation of people there. The location is the best part of this hotel. It is 50m from Chinatown station which is very central and walking distance to Clarke Quay. The Chinatown night market, restaurants, and bars close late which is very convenient. Great value for money!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014

James fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Small but close to metro
Near Chinatown
Staff was friendly. Room are small but close to the MRT, Chinatown station.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014

Robert fra Østrig
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Nice design hotel close to Chinatown
Close to MRT, close to Chinatown restaurants, good design
I had a room which was totally white. White walls, white bed, white curtains, white chair, everything was white. A good design, if someone likes very light rooms. I don´t. Because of everything being white it was not possible to get it really dark during night. The walls are very thin, so you can hear every word that is spoken in the neighboring rooms as you can hear any other noises human beings are able to produce. The complete hotel is a little bit smelly, ok, it´s Singapore and everything is moist there. It was my second stay at the Porcelain hotel, and even if I am complaining a little bit now I will return to this house for my next stay in Singapore. Each of the rooms seems to have its one design and I am really curios about which design I get next time !
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014

Rian fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Nice Hotel
Clean room, nice bed and easy access
Nice stay at the hotel eventhough we only stay for a night. Staff are nice and friendly.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Mohamed fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Boutique Hotel
- The hotel branding is consistent throughout the hotel. - the shower head is large, - Intricate ceiling light
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

derrick fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Well design hotel
everything is there for a traveller, good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located
Excellent..good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located.everything is there for a traveller except that the room is very small...
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

Hun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
clean room and nice deco
clean room and nice deco
overall clean room, nice deco albeit room a little small
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

IRINE fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good hotel but small room
cleanliness, near public transport, easy to find food
Nice stay, but a little bit small room. food is quite expensive, better find food in other location. small space in the room so can't move too easy.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

Michael fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: