Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8326 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Antonius A. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Location is great but the room is too small
location, clean, good staff
Well it's great, the location is so near the MRT station. There are lot to see at chinatown. The minus is the room size, it's really small, hard to Put things around. Except the rooms size its a good hotel, nice staff.
Anmeldt 31 december 2013

Thet A. fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Request was made quickly
Location, Fast internet, Clean room
I was originally placed in the 1st floor so I asked to moved the floor up and they did it promptly. The room is small but has everything you need.
Anmeldt 31 december 2013

Alice T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 12 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable & Value for money
Centrally located, Affordable and close to MRT
Had a pleasant stay. The room was small but clean. It is value for money. Not recommended for family. Hoever, it is good for solo traveller.
Anmeldt 31 december 2013

CHUN L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2013
small room, small utilities area
good location, 24 front desk, but weird setting up for the utilities area
Good location, walking distance to Chinatown and mrt station. Many restaurants around but a bit pricey. Perhaps one can try food hunting at the nearby Chinatown Complex, which offers a variety of food at an affordable price.
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Abdul R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Good!
quiet, cosy and relaxing
the staff were attentive to our needs and the suite was simply incredible and frankly different from the other boutique hotels i've been to for staycations.
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Suprat L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
the hotel is near mrt station. easy access
design, clean, location
My stay is ok. No complaining. Staff is ok. Room is cozy. Ac is good, bathroom is good too
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Hanwu L. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Convenient location.
1.Good location 2. Easy to travel 3. Easy to have food
The hotel is very close to MRT and good restaurants and Chinese market. It is very convenient to find something to eat and travel around Singapore by MRT. Chinatown is not far from Central of Singapore like Orchard Road and not far from tourist hot spot like Sentosa.
Anmeldt 29 december 2013

Carine L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
The room is very small and the lighting is very da
Location
The room is very small and the lighting is very dark but the place is pretty nice, very near to Chinatown mrt station. The staff is very friendly. No parking provide by the hotel. Need to buy coupon from the convenience stall. The coupon system is very troublesome.
Anmeldt 29 december 2013

Athena H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Good location but small rooms and rude staff
Location, WiFi, close to public transport
Anmeldt 29 december 2013

Mohd F. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
bad service from both agoda and the hotel
none
1) one female staff there was arrogant and is very unwilling to help. 2) when ask where i could send my feedback she replied nobody can help you can go and write a review, 3) mistake made by agoda consequences were bared by us ! no one helped. 4) this boutique hotel could not even give simple basic sympathy or consideration. 5) all this hotel is about is about money, 6) they wouldn't lift a finger to help you in whatever situation. 7) worst night ever , we didn't even get to check in, 8) we couldn't get a refund because it was hotel policy. 9) the in charge was too busy to handle the matter since the room was non refundable. in all a bad experience, bad service from both agoda & porcelain hotel. do not ever visit this hotel and be careful when you book cause nobody will help or give you an explaination you would have to bear the consequences yourself because they will be too busy to help.
Anmeldt 29 december 2013