arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8261 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Feng S.
Kina
20 december 2013
Great location but tiny room
Great location, convenient access, and friendly staff
Great location, convenient to access, and friendly staff. However the room is too small (read from other reviews, but hard to imagine how small it is) - not able to put an open 32 inches suitcase on the floor, almost no room for 2 persons to turn around, aircon blows on the heads and facilities are very simple.

Johnson L.
Singapore
19 december 2013
Budget hotel with a unique room concept
Big bed. Clean room. Centre location
Overall experience was good. Affordable rate for budget travelers.

Aik C.
Malaysia
19 december 2013
comfortable
new, great location and economic
a bit noisy at night. the room is quite small, but it is clean.

MEI H.
Taiwan
18 december 2013
Everything is GOOD except fr da room kind of small
clean room, fast internet, good location.
Location is good, near Chinatown station. Many restaurants in these area and open time till to midnight. Staffs are very nice. Everything is good only our room is kind of small.

YINGHUI S.
Singapore
18 december 2013
nice location but small
location, clean and friendly staffs
centrally located.. opp is Chinatown point.. many restaurants located nearby. room is very small...

Chan H.
Malaysia
18 december 2013
Nice location
friendly staff & location
Nice location and design. but the room size was quite small and not enough space to putting my standard 22" luggage.

Alec G.
New Zealand
18 december 2013
Small tidy room close to the main city centre
Location
The hotel is nice if not a little loud at night due to street noise, it is small but livable, I stayed a week in total and I didn't really mind the size, the hotel is clean and it was nice to wander around the area and quickly get between the major sites with the MRT system.

BengSiang T.
Malaysia
17 december 2013
centralize location in the city
cnetralize location and easy access
not too bad but is too small and some time no staff to attend. during check in no body is there at counter.

Chin P.
Malaysia
17 december 2013
Good location, but room is too small.
Centrally located, close to public transport
Standard room size is kind of small as compare to others, good and convenient location is the only plus point to me.

Sin Y.
Canada
16 december 2013
Rooms really small, mirrors =too small & high up
convenient, clean, new furnished
Stay was average, rooms are really small, our room had no window too. Mirrors are way too small and high up, lighting too dim for someone that needs to do makeup in morning. Great design and clean though, Staff is pretty friendly & helpful, but we needed to go downstairs to reception to get new towels after their service hour (5pm) On great thing, they offer discounted tickets to most of the tourist places, at most a $3-5 off regular price. Location is great, right by Chinatown station, 5-10 min walk max and you will be able to reach all the restaurants, stores and bars nearby Great food at Maxwell Food Centre, and nice bars and white restaurants on Club st and An Siang st.