arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8244 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

tjinda M.
Indonesien
13 februar 2016
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.

Jiwon K.
Sydkorea
12 februar 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown

Lee Z.
Singapore
11 februar 2016
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.

Tan S.
Singapore
11 februar 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.

THIKIEUMAI N.
Vietnam
10 februar 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly

THIKIEUMAI N.
Vietnam
10 februar 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks

Attaphan S.
Thailand
10 februar 2016
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.

vinodhini L.
Singapore
10 februar 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

Fran T.
Indonesien
08 februar 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..

Glendon H.
Australien
07 februar 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.