arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (8111)

Forretningsrejsende (1364)

Par (3250)

Rejsende alene (1806)

Familie med små børn (552)

Familie med ældre børn (379)

Gruppe (760)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 8111 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Faciliteter
6,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

7 Edwin T.
Indonesia
14 november 2015
average with good budget
location, price, and fast checkin-out
The room of standard single is extremely and standardly very small. Was unable to move much inside the room and you can't put really much things inside. All the stuffs only can be put on the bed. But given the good price and superb location makes it an acceptable choice for either business travellers or tourist. The cleanliness of the room is fine as well. 7/10 rated is good for this 3star hotel.

9 Norine T.
Singapore
15 november 2015
location is good .space a bit too small but nice .
location, safe & clean.
Great! Space A bit too small. Just nice for couple. Mrt nearby.

7 tjinda M.
Indonesia
13 februar 2016
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.

6 Ann T.
Malaysia
01 december 2015
Freaking Noisy at 3am-5am
Location & Price
It was horrible. I worked up to 3am and throughout the night there were lorry unloading stuff and it's was freaking noisy. The wall & the windows are totally NOT sound proof. You can hear the noise from the street very clearly. It was really a setback because I really love the hotel initially. All the good impressions were gone after the noise and carried on up to 5am in the morning.

7,3 Anthony C.
United States of America
22 november 2015
Extended Our Stay for another Day.
Located near MRT Chinatown Station and Food Courts

8,3 chanita R.
Thailand
14 november 2015
room no.112 next to toilet.
location was good
this room no. 112 was so bad the toilet was used so often and make a noise from water pump. avoid this room.

9,3 Celito V.
Philippines
11 november 2015
Accessible Location
Good Location nearby Chinatown MRT and tourist spots, clean facilities, But hotel room is very small, recommend to add mirrors in the bathroom.

6 Jocelyn Y.
Singapore
19 november 2015
Short Stay
Location, convenient, clean

9,2 stephanie S.
Indonesia
14 maj 2016
Clean and good location
I like this hotel, small room, but clean 👍🏻 Near mrt chinatown exit A

9,3 MERRY T.
Philippines
10 november 2015
Bed is too small
Location,staff and cleanliness
Good but my bed is too small