Godt 7,1
baseret på 8395 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8395 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Su fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

Tew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Ran fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Nutchaya fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Eddie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

Choo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

Amonrada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

PACHARAPORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

Sorawit fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nice
Nice there
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

JIAHUA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
-
-
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: